Avatar for Emily


Babysitter in Newport

Female Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi I'm Emily! I'm 25 years old. I have a warm, funny, intuitive nature. I am a health care worker. ?

My Experience

I previously worked in a nursery and a primary school as bank staff. I have paediatric first aid. Defibrillator trained. I babysit my nephews and nieces occasionally. I work in the Health care sector.

My Qualifications

C in child development GCSE
B in Health and social care GCSE
Paediatric first aid
Qualified play worker
Defibrillator trained
Food hygiene certificate lvl2

My Availability

I am available every Wednesday and alternating weekends. Can do most afternoons.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no yes yes
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 30/09/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.