Avatar for Pippa_T
image/svg+xml

Pippa_T

Nanny in South Bucks (also available for babysitting)

5 stars

Female Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 28 May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

*Looking for a new part time or full time nannying role from May *

I am a fun loving, bubbly individual who enjoys creative activities and the outdoors. I specialise in activities that involve cooking or messy play as well as going on trips to play groups and nature reserves! I also enjoy helping children to learn and develop in a comfortable environment. I have an extensive knowledge of the local area and I love including trips out into the day as well!

I have over 10 years experience in childcare, spending most of that time as a professional nanny. I've cared for children from 2 weeks old all the way up to 14 years old.

Please let me know if you are interested and I'd love to have a chat to discuss it further.

My Experience

I am Level 3 qualified in Childcare and Education as well as first aid trained. I have been working with children for over 10 years in nurseries and as a nanny. I have had excellent references from all the settings I have worked in and have reference details available from my previous nanny families also.

My Qualifications

-Cache Level 3 diploma in Childcare and Education
- Safeguarding Children
- First aid trained
- Forest school awareness
- Food hygiene certificate

My Availability

- Mon - Friday
- Babysitting - Evening's and Event's

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £17.00 per hour (gross)

Nannying: £17 per hour negotiable on position

Babysitting: £14 per hour, 7pm onwards. Nannying rate prior to 7pm.

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 30/09/2023)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Pippa_T. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Pippa babysat our 2 year old and he took to her immediately. On her first time, she gave him his dinner, went through his bedtime routine, and had him off to sleep only 20 minutes past his usual sleeping time. I was amazed! I had told her to do her best and that with patience and kindness he would eventually go to sleep but wouldn't have been surprised if it took an hour or more. I was so happy he got off to sleep so close to his usual time.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Parent Parent about Avatar for Pippa_T Pippa_T on 30/06/2016

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.