Childminder in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login 22 Aug 2019 Email Website

My Summary

First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I live in jackers road with my husband and 2 adult children , I have been a childminder for 20 years

My Experience

I have 20 years of experience ,

My Qualifications

Nvq 3 and first aid training safe guarding children

My Availability

I have Spaces I work from 7 till 6 pm I drop off and pick up from grange hurst primary school

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/01/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £3.75 per hour

I charge from £3.75 hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.