Childminder in Hull

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 04 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is gina I am married with two daughters one who still lives at home.

My Experience

I have been childminding for over 20 years and really enjoy the benefits of being a part of the children's learning journey.

My Qualifications

I have level 3 in childcare learning and development, first aid training, safeguarding training and many more qualifications.

My Availability

My working hours are Mon to Fri 7.30 to 5.15

I do school runs to and from Ings Cavendish and gillshill schools and pelicans preschool.

I have funded places available for 2, 3, and 4 year old.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2016

My Fees

My fees are £ 33.00 per day and £8.00 per school run.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.