
Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2015 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Aug 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny

About Me

I am a confident person and love working with children of different ages. I am currently working in a nursery as a manager however I am very interested in to being nanny. I’m a outgoing person who enjoys being busy taking trips out and supporting children to learn in different environments.

My Experience

I have worked in many different childcare settings varing ages from babies to primary school children also working leadership roles.I have also worked in a playhouse centre interacting with new children each day

My Qualifications

I have
Childcare and education diploma level 3
DBS check

My Availability

Please contact me for discussion

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/02/2019

My Fees

Fees vary please contact to discuss

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.