Part Time Nanny Job in Sutton

Female Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

About Me

Myself Lucy and partner Ian love in sutton, 10minutess walk from the high street with our two sons, Sebastian aged 4, and Zachary aged 9months.

I am a midwife (shift worker) and Ian is an IT manager in London. Sebastian has just started in reception class at Robin Hood Infants, and loving it!

We are a sociable, fun loving family. We love to get out in to parks, meet up with friends, we love cycling (particularly watching professional cycling!).

I am currently on maternity leave until January with Zachary. He is a wonderful, happy little boy. Not the best sleeper however, we are working on that!

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share

I need a live out nanny to look after the boys on a Tuesday and a Thursday y 7.30am (latest) unTIL 6.30/7pm starting January 2019 (I’m back to work 28th January so will be looking to start a couple of weeks before that I guess).
We would like you to do breakfast for the boys, help get them ready for the day and do school drop off with Sebastian at 8.55am. You will have Zachary all day, so we would like playgroups, music and rhyme etc to continue. Do lunch for him before collecting Sebastian at 3.05pm. Make dinner for both boys and start the night time wind down for Ian coming home from work at 6.30-6.45pm.

Car isn’t essential but we can provide a permit if you have one.
Experience with babies/toddlers would be good, especially if knowledge of sleeping or how to make a baby sleep!!
Ofsted registered is a Bonus so we can do childcare vouchers but again not essential.
DBS check essential. First aid trained essential:

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.