Avatar for Leigh


Babysitter in Eyemouth

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login 02 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 26 years old, I have always wanted to work with children form a young age. I have helped out in nurseries since I have was 16, I did work experience For two years at a nursery and had a 0 hour contract aswell,

My Experience

I helped out at Seashells nursery for 3 years, I had my placement from college at the highway day nursery. I then started working at seashells for a couple of months.

My Qualifications

I have passed my Level 1 child,health and social care
Passed my nvq level three on health and social care

My Availability

I work shifts but can sometimes get them swapped if need be,, if I know when I need to be available for I can request to be off

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Would Depend on how many children and how long I would be looking after them

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 06/04/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.