Avatar for Carol


Babysitter in Wakefield

Female Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Apr 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi. My children have children of their own now. I have 3 little grandchildren. I adore children and thrive when I am looking after them.

I have worked as an office manager at the same company for almost 25 years. I am desperate for a career change. I have always wanted to work with children again and feel I have a lot to offer.

My Experience

I was a registered childminder for 3 years when my youngest son was born. I am looking to re register this year so I can again look after young children. I look after my grandchildren whenever I can and I am caring friendly honest helpful and fun to be with.

My Qualifications

DBS checked. Help at a mums and tots group. I am also an exam Invigilator

My Availability

When I get a new position I will be available anytime. I have now retired so am available anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

To be discussed. Job satisfaction is more important.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.