Nanny in Southampton

Babysitter in Southampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 13 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Totally adore babies and children and I
am a caring,nurturing and fun-loving nanny with a passion for helping and encouraging them to grow into well-rounded and kind individuals. Great ability to fit in to established routines and also to plan and schedule independently if required. Very experienced driver with safety and discretion always carried out.

My Experience

~ full time nanny for 2 families
~ total of 8 years as a full time nanny
~ after school nanny and babysitting roles
~ newborns
~ early mornings
~ overnights
~ school runs
~ scheduling and attending various activities,classes and
groups for different ages
~ carrying out daily routines and liaising with
mum to plan and inform
~ all nursery duties, light housework, washing,
maintaining cleanliness and hygiene of nursery,
bedrooms,playrooms etc
~preparation of meals and snacks
~ bottles/formula preparation
~ emotional support
~ homework assistance
~ informing parents of baby/child's development
~ ensuring safety at all times
~ respecting of family's views and wishes on all aspects
~ long-distance travel to accompany on family holidays

My Qualifications

More experience than qualifications but I am trained in infant first aid and am CRB checked. At nearly 40 years old I have a wealth of life experience and lots of love and support to give!

My Availability

ideally would love a full time position with the right family! Preferably Monday-Friday, but happy to do some weekends with a little notice. Very used to early starts and am very punctual. Extremely flexible and know that a 'finish time' is not always that! I am also happy to do overnights occasionally if required,particularly with newborn to give mum and dad a break.
Happy to accompany on breaks,holidays etc if required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

start at £10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.