Childminder in Horsham

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 09 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

Married to my partner of 14 years and mummy to two girls, ages 7 and 4.

I work alongside my sister (she has been a registered childminder for 3+ years). We offer a home from home, nurturing environment where children can learn and develop under the EYFS (early years foundation stage) as set by Ofsted. With of course lots of fun, arts, crafts, days out, the list goes on!!!

My Experience

Pleanty of experience with having two of my own! Registered for 2 years now and previous to this worked alongside my sister for a year to gain further experience in a childminding based environment.

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered
First aid trained
Food hygeine level 2
CASHE level 3 childcare
Full DBS
Full clean driving license

My Availability

I currently have 1 space left on a Wed-Fri. VACANCY: HOLBROOK SCHOOL RUN

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/04/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.60 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.