
Babysitter in Stoke-on-trent

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 15 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 22-year-old with 5 years Childcare. Driver of 1 year. Graduate of Psychology.

My Experience

I have 5 years' Childcare experience within a school including looking after children with autism (mild). I'd be described as kind and considerate, but also stand my ground when it comes to rules (whether that's making sure they are kind to other people, bedtimes, or trying to get their own way).

My Qualifications

Student of Psychology Bs(Hons)
Level 3 Health and Social Care QCF

My Availability

One-time Childcare

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no no no yes yes
Evening yes no no no no yes yes
Overnight yes no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 15/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.20 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 08/06/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.