Nanny in Norwich

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

My name is Elle and I am based in Norwich. As a confident young person I am outgoing and personable, and adjust quickly into relationships with both children and their parents. I have had the wonderful privilege to experience different parts of the world, and throughout these journeys I have worked with a variety of children in differing capacities. Each of these circumstances has meant sharing experiences and learning from young people of all different lives, backgrounds, and social and economic backgrounds. I have been able to take something different from every trip, having taught and been an au pair. Active, friendly, and with a passion for learning and experiencing the world I look to help children grow while having fun! This outlook has developed from working for Walt Disney from 2012 – 2015, but also through a budding set of friendships with my own nieces, one aged 2 and the other 6 months. These varying experiences have helped me to learn how to work with children in a professional capacity, but also how to be confident with small children in a personal setting like the home. I would like to be able to further the joy of caring for little ones beyond my own family and from within a corporate setting, using my enthusiasm and enjoyment for life to not only help the lives of children but also to ensure their parents get the rest they require!

My Experience

I have many years of experience working with children, specifically babies and young children. Ranging from children’s entertainment centres, casual babysitting, assisting in schools and nurseries and one to one childcare. My first job working at the Disney Store gave me the valuable experience of working with families and young children in a professional setting whilst developing my customer service skills. Later working as a children’s party host advanced my passion and enjoyment of working closely with children and their families. Alongside working in these specific roles, growing up I have also had many babysitting opportunities with friends and family. This responsibility and experience of being the sole carer for a child/children sparked a love for one to one childminding. Using my skills and rapport with children

My Qualifications

13 GCSE ranging from A*-C
BTEC Level 3 Diploma Musical theatre
Higher Education Certificate in Music and Performance
Fully DBS checked
First Aid trained

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.