
Nanny in Creswell

Babysitter in Creswell

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Governess
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello there,

Firstly thank you for viewing my profile.

I am a well-mannered, articulate and responsible nanny, with great deal of experience and interest in child development to promote the children’s physical mental and emotional well-being. A confident child carer who is emotionally mature and possess high energy levels and an ability to develop close relationships with both children and families.

Don't hesitate to contact me if you require further information.

Thank you for your time and consideration.


Kind Regards,

Amanda Neville

My Experience

More than six years of experience in childcare.
Extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for children, including shopping, cooking, preparing bottles, changing nappies, ironing , mending, supervising baths, and educating and amusing the children by reading and taking them on outings.

I have a great deal of experience working with children of all ages and from diverse backgrounds. I am an organised person who has a knack for relating to children. I also am a very good multitasking and have a great
imagination which I find useful when dealing with young children to keep them interested and engaged. I put a focus on providing the children I care for with love, support and guidance so that they feel
comfortable and relaxed while under my supervision.

Please note; I do not drive, I'm not Ofsted registered although willing.

My Qualifications

NVQ 1 and 2 in Child care
First Aid Certificate
SEN

My Availability

Open

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.