Nanny in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 11 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a friendly, caring and responsible individual with a primary education degree & experience as a nanny and regular babysitter.

I am happy to get involved playing, interacting and doing activities with the children. As well as helping prepare basic meals, tidying up, getting children ready in the mornings or putting to bed, reading stories etc. I am very flexible to help out with anything!

My Experience

I have had about 6 years experience babysitting for families in my local area, for a variety of age children. I really enjoy working with families, supporting them with childcare and providing happy and fun experiences for the children.

I was an Au Pair abroad for 1 year, looking after 2 children - I loved this experience and adored the kids! Took on many responsibilities, picking up and dropping the kids to school, taking to activities, cooking dinner, entertaining, bed time routines.
I was a Rainbows leader for 3 years, where I lead and organised weekly activities.
I have studied Primary Education at university and I have experience teaching in schools as part of my teaching practice. So I have an in depth knowledge of child development and education, particularly as my course specialised in 3-7 years old.

My Qualifications

First Class Honours BA Primary Education with QTS
10 GCSE's and 4 A Levels
DBS checked

My Availability

I am looking for part time or full time work depending on the hours. My availability is flexible
Mainly available for after school or evenings
I am available for occasional/ad hoc evening babysitting weekdays and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I am flexible on pay rate depending on what suits the family and amount of hours

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.