Babysitter in Canvey island

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Sep 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello my name is Kellie and I am an individual looking for any baby sitting jobs around Canvey Island and surrounding areas. I work in a nursery full time and love being around children, so would like to help anyone that would like someone who is friendly, kind, caring and passionate in childcare.

My Experience

I have worked with children aged 3months - 5 years, plus older if needed. I have been working in a child care setting since 2013.

My Qualifications

Child care level 2.
Early years educator level 3.

My Availability

As I work full time I am available after work during the evenings and on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 09/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8 per hour. For 2 children £10 per hour. 3 children £12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.