Nanny in Southampton

Babysitter in Southampton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

I am a 22 year old graduate from the university of Chichester studying Early Childhood (BA hons)
Available for childcare full time from now until September 2019 untiI I begin my teacher training.
Also available for summer holiday cover baby sitting, holiday cover/ half terms permanently

My Experience

Private nanny experience for two different families, a wide range of school experiences with different year groups and nursery/ baby room experience. Wide knowledge of the national curriculum and EYFS. Experience of working along side a childminder for a small duration of time

My Qualifications

Valid dbs
Paediatric first aid
Degree in BA (Hons) Early Childhood Studies
A levels in Physical education/ sports
8 A-C GCSE

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes yes no no
Morning yes no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes no no no
After School no no yes yes no no no
Evening no yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.05 per hour (gross)

£9.ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.