Part Time Nanny Job in Blackheath

Female Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 19 Aug 2019 Email

About Me

We have one daughter (she’s now 20 months) and we are looking for a part time nanny. I work as a physiotherapist in the NHS and my husband travels for work and so we are looking for someone who can give us some flexibility around our childcare needs but who will also become a part of our family. We love travel, being out and about and music. Our daughter has been cared for by a wonderful nanny who will be leaving us in December to have their own little one! We hope to find someone as kind, caring and nurturing :)

My Requirements

Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share

3+ days a week from 8am to 6pm. We are looking for a nanny who can foster our child’s developmental milestones and work with us on her learning day to day skills. However, someone to play and encourage her creative side too! We would love for whoever joins us to become a part of our family - someone who loves looking after little ones and has lots of energy and enthusiasm!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes no no no
After School yes yes no yes no no no
Evening yes yes no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/08/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.