
Childminder in Horsham District Council

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login 14 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

I am married with 4 older children. I live in Trafalgar Road and offer school drop off and pick up to Trafalgar and Greenway schools. I provide a cooked healthy meal in the evenings.

My Experience

I have been OFSTED registered since 2006 and have up to date first aid, safeguarding and insurance.

My Qualifications

Safeguarding
Paediatric first aid

My Availability

I have availability on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday for a preschooler and various school age spaces.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/01/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

£5.50

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.