Babysitter in Colyton

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I hope to become a qualified nanny in the future and am looking for any experience I can get to help support this!

My Experience

I’m taking a two year childcare and education course (cache level 3). By the end of this course I will be a qualified Early Years Educator (EYE) which means I can be a nursery worker, childminder or nanny (I haven’t decided which one I want to be yet!) . During my course I spend one day a week at nursery or primary school as well as block weeks, by the end of my first year I will have 365 hours and I am required to spend 365 hours next year also. I have babysit for a few families before also.

My Qualifications

Currently studying for a childcare and education cache level 3 qualification.

My Availability

I am free on Wednesdays, Fridays and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no yes yes yes
Morning no no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes no
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no yes no no no yes no
Last Updated: 22/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.