
Private Tutor in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 22 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Special Needs Tutor
Montessori-Teacher
11 Plus

About Me

A highly qualified and experienced primary school teacher with a passion for teaching Literacy and Numeracy. A long history of experience tutoring outside of general school teaching.

My Experience

12 years primary experience
8 year KS1 teaching posts
Reception teacher post
3 year KS2 teaching post
Head of Year-Management Role
Private school and government lead school experience
SEN experience and training

CV on request.

My Qualifications

9 GCSEs
3 A Levels and 2 AS Levels
BeD 2:1 Degree
BoH
12yrs teaching
8yrs tutoring

My Availability

I am available Monday to Saturday in the afternoons.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/05/2020

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £40.00 per hour

£40 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.