Avatar for Shukrana


Babysitter in Dewsbury

Female Member since May 2018 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Outgoing and friendly
Have experience of looking after babies/children
Comfortable with pets in the house

My Experience

I enjoy spending time with children of different ages. I have spent alot of time over the years babysitting children from newborns up to the age of 15 olds. I have work experience of classroom teaching assistant . I am also a dental nurse and have experience of helping children feel at ease when they visit the practice. I believe in using incentives to motivate the child and i believe each child is different to the other and has its own individual needs. I have a degree in childcare (2014).

Happy to babysit in homes where there are pets

My Qualifications

Foundation degree childrens care learning and development
Level 3 safeguarding children

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 10/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Rates can be discussed for more than 1child

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 16/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.