
Nanny in London Borough Of Croydon

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have been a teaching assistant for the last 9 years and previous to that I was a nanny for 17 years.
I have a grown up daughter who is 20 years old.
I love spending time with family and friends.

My Experience

During my time working as a T/A I have worked between nursery, reception and year 1. I have experience working with SEN currently working with a young boy with ASD.
I cover the medical room on a daily basis and also help medicate a young girl with diabetes.
Between 7.15 and 8.50 I also run the schools breakfast club where I lead 2-3 other members of staff and do all the paperwork, attendance, debt and general correspondence.
I have also completed a 10 week speech and Language course with Elklan.

My Qualifications

I have a level 2 in preschool practice
Pediatrics first aid
Safeguarding updated yearly.

My Availability

I am looking for 4-5 days per week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/01/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

30,000 PA - 35,000 for central London

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.