Avatar for Rosie
Rosie

Private Tutor in Oswestry

Babysitter in Oswestry

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 11 Jun 2022

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
DBS Check
French Tutor
Spanish Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Italian Tutor
Languages Tutor

About Me

I am a qualified primary school teacher and specialise in MFL teaching (French, Spanish and italian). I also have a CELTA qualification (English as a foreign language). I have two children of my own (7 and 5) and would be available for tutoring and child care (to fit in with my own family life). We like to get out and about and fill our time with new adventures but also enjoy art and craft and other activities at home or in the local park and library.

My Experience

13;years of successful teaching in a local school as well as home school tutor and language club teacher.

My Qualifications

CELTA. BA Hons (combined langauges). Primary PGCE with MFL.

My Availability

As I said before my availability will depend on family commitments. However as of January I will be available Monday to Friday 8am til 6pm and during school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.