Nanny in Sheffield

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 05 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 19 year old women, who has a passion for working with all children of all ages. I have a level 3 childcare qualification as well as special needs knowledge and qualifications.
I am going to be student at Sheffield Hallam however am I level 3 qualified childcare practitioner also I am specialised as a special needs career who has worked as a special needs teaching assistant for the last year. I am nearly 20 years old and I have 2 other boys who I used to look after ages 18months and 5. But since I’m moving away, I’m looking for childcare work within Sheffield! I have lots of different types of medical training, I have a DBS also! I have experience working with children aged from new born to 18 years.

My Experience

I currently am full time special needs teaching assistant. I work with a range of children with all type of special needs including children with medical needs, severe austism, epilepsy, downs syndrome etc. I am trained in makaton as well as learning British sign language. I have medical training for epilepsy as well as other medical needs. I always keen to learn new skills and help develop children needs further.

My Qualifications

Level 3 NVQ extended national diploma in childcare, learning and development
Makaton Trained
First Responsive first aid training
Medical training through school in epilepsy, autism, safeguarding, asthma and giving medication
DBS check

My Availability

I am available on weekend including night shifts as well as hours in the afternoon 4:00pm. I am
available all through school half terms and summer holidays.
Due to starting uni hours may change however will not know schedule till end of September

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 20/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

£8:00 to £10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.