Avatar for Kesiena
Kesiena

Nanny in London: Enfield

Babysitter in London: Enfield

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a fun loving friendly and exciting 21 old looking for a great and fulfilling job.i love kids and will want to eventually work full time in child care

My Experience

I have worked in multiple nurseries and have been a private nanny on two occasions .the age ranges I need usually work with are anywhere between eight months and seven years old.

My Qualifications

I have 12 GCSEs ,first aid,three A-levels and I am currently studying mental health nursing in Manchester Metropolitan University.

My Availability

Call me for any further enquires or email me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.