Avatar for Nicole_C


Live Out Nanny Job In Chelmsford

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 16 May 2024

About Me

We are a professional working family - both parents work in London. We have two children: 1 boy age 9and 1 girl age 12. Currently 1 new pet ( a Labrador) so person needs to be dog friendly and non-smoking family. An American/English family who has lived in Essex for 5 years - lived in London for over 12 years previously.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny

Position available from as soon as possible. MATERNITY COVER NANNY!

We are looking for someone to look after our 2 children who are full time at school.
-Someone to help with MORNING (breakfast and drop-off) as well as after-school care (pick-up, taking to activities, help with homework, dinner meals etc) (Tues to Thurs - typical hours 7-8:30am and 3pm-7pmish, depending on willingness to take on additional duties), can be flexible on hours.

This is maternity cover for 3-4 months (3 days a week, Tues to Thurs)
- able to offer more hours (half term and holiday time)
- Additions duties might include some light housework, ironing, laundry, bed changes etc (to be discussed)
- Someone local would be great, but not a must!
- DBS checked, clean driving license, references preferred
- Salary negotiable depending on experience
Any interest, please contact me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/05/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.