Nanny in Eynsford

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

EU Passport
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car

About Me

Hi, my name is Lauren, I am 24 years old and I live near Bromley. I am very sociable, friendly and have a very welcoming and warm approach to children.

My Experience

I have completed an undergraduate degree in Early Childhood Studies from Nottingham Trent University, where I did three long term placements working in nurseries and schools from the ages of two to five. This involved studying the development of children in the first five years of childhood.

I also have a primary pgce from the University of Greenwich, where I trained in KS1 and KS2, ranging from the ages of 4 - 11. I have worked in a primary school in the London Borough of Bromley for 2 years as a Year 3 teacher, however I also have experience in Reception, Year 2 and Year 4. I have worked with children from the ages of 3 - 11.

I have hands on experience with children, and I am able to organise educated specific tasks to meet the requirements of the national curriculum for the relevant age of the child. I also have a lot of experience in planning hands on experience and activities for children and organising children’s routines.

I am an enthusiastic, caring and friendly practitioner, and have worked with children with a range of different needs.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) Childhood Studies
Primary PGCE Postgraduate degree

References available upon request

My Availability

I would be available to work from the 19th August - 20th December, with a week off needed from the 1st - 8th September for an abroad family wedding.

I am available 5 days a week as an au pair, with additional hours for babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/05/2019

My Fees

Negotiable depending on the job

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.