Avatar for Fariha
Fariha

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 11 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi my name is Fariha and I am looking for a part time babysitting job. I currently work in a secondary school as a student support assistant. I love working with children of all ages and want to eventually become a councellor.

My Experience

I currently work at a secondary school and am looking for extra work. I have experience babysitting children that age from 2-14 years old and have the additional experience working with teenagers from secondary schools.

My Qualifications

Roehampton Univsersity
Media culture and identity: 2:1

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.