
Childminder in Preston

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 10 Aug 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

My name is Emma I am 45 I live with my partner and daughter who is 16 we live fulwood Preston I have a large garden my own play room which I make bright and colourful to stimulate learning

My Experience

Nvq3 first aid safeguarding food hygiene food safety

My Qualifications

Nvq3 first aid safeguarding food hygiene and have gone on others to make play for children more stimulating

My Availability

As below were I have ticked boxes

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/01/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

My fees are 36 for a full day this includes meals toddler groups

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.