Avatar for Emma
Emma

Registered Childminder Job in Kincaple

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 27 Jul 2022

About Me

We are a busy family that live in a rural area close to St Andrews. We are looking for a babysitter or nanny to fulfil our childcare needs. We both work full time and the children attend nursery part time so we are looking for someone to help us with childcare and drop offs / pick ups if possible. Therefore we ideally need someone that drives.

We have 3 children - two girls and a boy. They are all very lovely, happy and kind. No behavioural issues, just usual sibling rivalry on occasion to be expected.

If you think you can help us with everything or even some, please get in touch.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
Household Help

We are looking for a nanny share to help with our little busy happy family.

The key days and times we need help:

Monday - 8-1(nursery drop off at 1) then possibly 5-7
Wednesday - 7:30/8-1(nursery drop off) then 5-7(nursery and after school club pick up)
Thursday - 7:30/8-5/6(be available until I return from the office) nursery and after school club pick up

Then ad hoc help with pick ups/teas

This is effectively a Nanny share job so there is some flexibility. So if you are looking for some work and think you may be able to help out with it all or some please get in touch as im happy to discuss.


Key responsibilities are:

Being interactive with the children
Being flexible and understanding as we are a busy family
Leading by example - positive and encouraging
Some help with house work
Walking the dogs occasionally
Helping ad hoc if possible as we both work full time, it would be great to have someone around occasionally to help with that

As I will be working in the office 2 days a week, we are needing someone to be available until I get home. Eg. If a train is late, we would appreciate our nanny/babysitter to stay until I am home.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes no no no
Morning yes no yes yes no no no
Afternoon no no no yes no no no
After School yes no yes yes no no no
Evening yes no yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/05/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.