Nanny in Edgware

Babysitter in Edgware

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 22 May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Background:

I am Zeynep Yurtsev, twenty-two years old young women from the strikingly beautiful country of Turkey. I grow up in a big city which is called Denizli, placed in south west of Turkey. During my childhood I lived in a perfect neighbourhood with my lovely family. I have three siblings, my mum and dad. I am the oldest one of four children. Being a big sister made me more mature and responsible as I was always back-up for my mum. Following my university graduation I came to the UK, to carry on my career with an international aspect.

Personality and Interests:

I reflect a varied personality including ambition, and the qualities of generosity and thoughtfulness. I am also a well determined and vigorous individual, yet pleasantly calm. I have encouraged fighting for what you desire and believe in, and doing it through self-motivation because nothing great comes easy in this life. I am a hardworking, friendly, patient, trustworthy and dedicated person. I am a good time keeper, compassionate, non-judgemental and sensitive to other’s needs. I work well within a team or one to one basis with using new, creative ways. I am a great communicator and can communicate verbally or non-verbal. I enjoy working with people from all walks of life.

I am a positive and talkative person who is always try to cheering up others. I and interested in sports such as archery, swimming and tennis. I like attending culturel activities, also love travelling.

Education and Professional Life:

I have completed my high school education in a boarding school in Ankara, which is the capital city of Turkey. I have gained indepandance skills whilst in that duration. I went to university straight away my graduation from high school. Hacettepe University, Social Work department is the most successful education instution for social work in Turkey. In June 2018, I obtained a BA from Hacettepe University (Turkey) in Social Work as an Honour Student with a high GPA 3.31/4.00. Apart from my studies, I was found eligible to participate in the EU Erasmus+ Traineeship programme due to my rewarding performance in the English language exam. As part of this programme, I have commenced working as a Trainee Social Worker at London Brent Council, Children and Young People’s Department. I have started my my traineeship 1st of July, 2018 and completed by September, 2019.

During my traineeship I lived with a family of 5 as an Au-pair. I have 4 years of experience as a babysitter and mother helper.

I have also volunteer experiences for children with special needs. Following my traineeship I have started to run for my own business in Child and Adult Care industry.

My Experience

I have worked for 5 years for a family who have 2 boys, they are 5 and 2 years old, now. I used to work for them as a babysitter and mother helper during the mother's pregnancy. It was my first experience in child care when I was a student in university.
After my graduation from social work department I came to the UK to do my ERASMUS Trainee. I worked in a local authority in children services as a volunteer trainee social worker 1 year and 2 months. During my trainee I have lived with a family of 4 children as an au-pair. Do during the children's school hours I was busy with my own education then mornings, evenings and weekends I spent my time with those lovely for children.
Following my au-pair experience I have started for my own childcare business.
Currently I am working as a after school nanny and childminder assistant.
I have also experience to work with children with special needs.
I have completed many courses in childcare and special needs.
I have DBS Check.

My Qualifications

Bachelor Degree in Social Work
Access Bars Therapy
Child Psychology Level 5 (continue.. )

My Availability

ASAP, Live-in

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Depends on your need I am charging between £10 to £14.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 23/03/2020)
  • Full CV (added 23/03/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.