Imogen
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am a young, outgoing 20 year old with a real passion for helping and having fun with children :))
I am a Sales and Marketing executive during the day, so I am used to multitasking and adapting, and keeping on top of schedules.
DBS Check available on request.

My Experience

I have worked as a Teaching Assistant at a local school, and have several younger cousins that I regularly babysit.

My Qualifications

GCSEs and A Levels on request
DBS check available on request

My Availability

I have flexible hours during the week, but can mainly help with after school duties.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 09/10/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.