Avatar for Vianna
Vianna

Nanny in Pinner

Babysitter in Pinner

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello families

My name is Vianna. I am a friendly and caring qualified registered nanny. I have experience in being a sole charge live in nanny, proxy parenting and have also been a part time nanny. I am independent and easily able to prioritise tasks. I like to be busy but organised and tidy. I am kind, playful and patient.

I enjoy being outdoors and know how much children can learn and thrive by spending time outdoors. I love doing arts and crafts with kids. I enjoy making fresh meals and getting the children involved in some baking

I am a non smoker.

My Experience

I worked in a private nursery for six years working with children of all ages from three months to five years. I have full knowledge and understanding of the EYFS.

I then left the nursery to work with a private family in Maidstone. I worked with the family for two years and two months looking after their four children.

I started with a new family in February looking after 3 children. Taking the children to and from school, playgroups and different activities and batch cooking meals.

I am currently head rota maternity nanny but looking to change role as the hours I am doing won’t be needed for much longer.

I would love to find a family that i can build a lovely bond with and are looking for someone long term! I am ideally looking for full time, happy to work long hours (40-60hours) and I am happy to babysit if needed.

I enjoy my role as a nanny and being able to help children learn and build their confidence. I have been able to build trusting and loving relationships with the families I have worked for. I look forward to hearing from you.

My Qualifications

Maternity nurse con level 3

I have childcare NVQ LEVEL 2 qualification

I am Ofsted registered

I am DBS checked and on the update service

I am first aid trained

I have a full clean driving license

I have nine years experience working with children

My Availability

I am available after a three week notice period

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 14/02/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.