Avatar for Lina


Private Tutor in Birmingham (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
French Tutor
Montessori Trained

About Me

Hi, I am french and I live in Birmingham since 2019. I have a little girl, and I am teacher for 5 years. I am graduated in education in France and currently I am doing my level 5 diploma in education and training. I learn also the Montessori's pedagogy.

My Experience

French teacher
Teacher for children
Baby sitter

My Qualifications

License in sciences of education (France)
I have a French's diploma (BAFA) who is a diploma to prouve your qualifications to take care of children's and make with them all activities like painting, drawing...

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/11/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 18/11/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.