
Nanny in Church Stretton

Babysitter in Church Stretton

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 16 Sep 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

I love rural life, outdoors, being creative. Organised and flexible. Think on my feet.

My Experience

I am the oldest of four siblings and have always been a mother hen. I've done nannying, babysitting, worked in schools and nursery since I was about 13. I have experience of ages 0-11.

My Qualifications

I have a Foundation Degree in Early Years, level 3 , safeguarding and dbs.

My Availability

Available in the week and other times could be arranged.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are negotiable

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.