Laura
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Farnborough

Babysitter in Farnborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 01 Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

*Currently looking for summer holiday work*

Hello, I am a fun energetic 24 year old based in farnborough! I am level 6 qualified, first aid trained, and insured. I am creative and enjoy getting stuck into arts and crafts projects such as drawing, painting and just generally making fun things. I love animals so a household with dogs or cats etc would not faze me! I like to keep myself busy and active, I regularly go swimming and go to the gym. I love looking after children from a range of ages and really want to continue being a nanny.

My Experience

I graduated university in 2018 with a childhood and youth studies degree. I love looking after children and have a variety of experience with different age groups. I have worked in nurseries, volunteered in schools, worked in play environments and children's residential homes for those with learning difficulties.

Currently, I am a part time nanny for a local family looking after two children which involves the school runs. As well as this I have recently looked after a two year old a few hours a week and helped occasionally mind their 6 month old baby. The latter has come to an end and so I am looking to help out a few hours a week again until September and possibly further depending on my timetable. I also have babysitting experience.

My Qualifications

BA in childhood and youth studies - upper second class honours
MA Social work - about to study
First Aid
Team Teach

My Availability

I have a commitment to my current nanny job where I will be doing a week or two full time with them over the summer holidays. I am mainly looking for summer holiday work. I am also available for babysitting any evening and weekend work.

Please drop me a message if you think my availability matches what you need.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: Degree (added 12/09/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 12/09/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 12/09/2020)
  • Full CV (added 10/09/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 10/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.