Amy

Babysitter in Malvern Hills

Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 19 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I’m a level 2 fully qualified childcare assistant working towards by level 3 at Home-Grown nursery located in Malvern. 20 Years old.I have a full DBS certificate, paediatric first aid training and level 2 food and hygiene. Please contact me

My Experience

I have worked within childcare for just over a year with my level 2 qualification where we received an outstanding ofsted inspection. I also have younger sisters and cousins who I look after on a regular basis.

My Qualifications

Level 2 Childcare Assistant
Paediatric first aid trained
Level 2 Food Hygiene
All GCSE’s A-D

My Availability

I will be available from 6pm onwards every evening, all day Monday, most Tuesday’s until 1pm and every weekend. Please contact me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 17/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 28/07/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.