image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Berkhamsted

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 11 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi I’m Nicole, I am 22 years old and I am from Berkhamsted. I love looking after children, from being a childminder to working in a Montersorri school. I enjoy being outdoors, keeping fit & socialising with my friends! If I could describe myself in three words it would be fun, trustworthy & hard working. I also have two dogs & love baking and being creative!

My Experience

I have lots of experience working with children. Since a young age I had many babysitting jobs & was always recommend to new families which I still keep in touch with now. I then went on to work in SunHill Montersorri in Berkhamsted working with babies age 6 months - 5 years. Working at the Montersorri I learnt different ways to teach children & interact with them. On a daily basis I would track new things they would learn & how there development was coming along. I had a strong bond with all children’s parents I looked after on a personal level but also kept professional as that was my job.

My Qualifications

I have no qualifications as I left the nursery during my level 2 but have a 6 years of experience.

My Availability

I am very flexible and available for whenever you may need me. Whether this is late at night or early mornings I can work around whatever childcare you need that suits you. I would like to keep my weekends free but I am very happy to keep this free if you require these days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 15/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 15/09/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.