Avatar for Farida
Farida

Nanny in Guildford

Babysitter in Guildford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 28 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

*Not Currently Taking Work* I am a hardworking 19 year old Law Student from Guildford. I am very good with children which comes from being around family friends’ children a lot and helping them out when it is needed by baby sitting and taking them on days out too whilst their parents are at work. I am looking to commit to a family for nannying or babysitting until September , which is when I will be back off to University. I also have tutoring experience therefore I am well equipped to help children learn in the best suited way. I have also undertaken a teaching course in French and German called the Language Leaders Course which taught me skills in teaching very young children in particular. I am happy to also provide cleaning and cooking for families if required and everyday jobs! I have a car therefore I am happy to ensure your children have the best summer possible and don’t get bored!

My Experience

I have babysat children for a few years who I am both familiar with and not familiar with. I have also provided teaching and tutoring for young children which I undertook whilst at school myself and during Sixth-Form. I also often take out family friend’s children on days out when their parents are busy and ensure they have the most fun possible. I am a very active and lively person therefore I am very capable of keeping up with energetic children! If you are interested and would like a reference from one of the families I have helped out, please do not hesitate to get into contact!

My Qualifications

I have qualifications in teaching young children through my Language Leaders Award in French and German.

My Availability

I am available as soon as possible up until September which is when I will leave for university again. I am looking to work full time up until University.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

If lots of driving is required, e.g picking up and dropping off children, I may also require some petrol money.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 17/07/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.