
Nanny in Portsmouth

Babysitter in Portsmouth

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2009 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 27 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper

About Me

I am looking for nanny work, I am nvq2 and 3 qualified and have 19years experience with children 0-16years old. I have newborn experience and twin experience. I am looking for between 3 and 5 days a week. I have worked with all ages of children from newborn and generally start early getting them all ready for school and taking older ones to school then the youngest I take to toddler groups or swimming. I also enjoy taking them on walks and soft play or the farm. I do any jobs needed for the children cooking and hoovering also washing their clothes and getting any shopping needed. I arrange playdates and book any classes needed like swimming lessons or beavers. I take the oldest children to their classes after school or during the day. I keep the family updated during the day in activities I have been doing with the children. I like arranging activities at home such as water play or messy play which I do in the kitchen or garden depending on weather I enjoy this it's fun they usually enjoy it. I look after any pets walk dogs feed them.

I am looking for work commencing march /April 2021 due to having my own baby at the end of the year. I would like to find a job where I can take my baby with me.

Thank you

Kind regards

Sarah

My Experience

i have 19 years experience with 0-16 year olds. I have first aid.I have newborn experience and twin experience. I have a dbs disclosure.

My Qualifications

i am nvq2 and nvq3 qualified in childcare.i have first aid

My Availability

I am available to start from march/April 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

i am looking for around £10-11

an hour gross.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.