Avatar for Hayley

Hayley

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Member since Oct 2022 Last Updated Jun 2023 Last Login 01 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi. My name is Hayley and I have lived in Norfolk all of my life. I love the outdoors and being active. I am polite, patient and calm. I am reliable and hard working. I have 2 boys of my own, who are doing very well. I also have a 3 month old Grandaughter, who i look after.
I have 23 years of experience looking after children in a education setting as i am a Higher Level Teaching Assistant. I have spent time looking after my niece and nephew and babysitting friends chilldren and would like to expand on this by doing extra work to help where I can. I can also help around the house and with other various tasks. I am available evenings, weekends and in school holidays.

My Experience

I have been a Higher Level Teaching Assistant for 23years. I have worked with children and students from 2-16 years old. I have worked in various mainstream, nursery and SEN schools providing support, wellbeing, behaviour management and teaching. I have experience in working with Special Educational Needs children and have worked 1:1 with these children.

My Qualifications

I have many qualifications and certificates including Safeguarding, First Aid and I am a Level Three Primary PE teacher. Through work, I am attending many different courses and keeping these updated. I have a Enhanced DBS which is done through work every three years and i have a Basic DBS, yearly.

My Availability

I currently work full time at a SEN school and am looking for evening, weekend and school holiday work initially. It would be nice to see where this leads and hopefully extend my availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/06/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 29/12/2022)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 14/11/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.