Avatar for Lisa


Babysitter in Perth

Female Member since Oct 2022 Last Updated Nov 2022 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have worked in childcare for 6 years. I come from a family of 8.

My Experience

I have worked on several different nurseries and after school clubs. I have also done crèches as well and playgroups.

My Qualifications

I have got a SVQ3 Level 7 in Children and young people

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday and some weekends too

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no yes no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no yes yes no yes
After School no yes yes no no yes no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/11/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Fees could always be discussed

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 24/11/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.