Avatar for Lucy


Registered Childminder Job In Exeter District

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Nov 2022 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 17 May 2024

About Me

My name is Lucy and I live with my husband ( David) and our lovely little boy Toby in the heavitree area of Exeter. I teach at the University and David is a teacher at a local highschool. Toby is a fantastic little 19month old ( 2 in December) who is fun and adventurous and caring. He loves reading books and truck, tractors and most of all - anything with a ball. We are both outdoorsy and try to get Toby out into nature as much as possible. So far, Toby has only ever been looked after by one of us or his Granny, but from September, we are looking for a childminder or nanny ( possible nanny share??) who can provide the same kind of attention and care he is used to. Like all parents, we want to know our baby is safe, happy and liked by those he is surrounded by.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder

We need childcare for Toby initally for two half days ( these can be flexible depending on what availability providers have) and this would ideally build to two full days after Christmas. We would only require childcare during term time. I have put our ideal hours below, but we are flexible so please get in contact if you have otehr times available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no yes no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/08/2023

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.