Avatar for Ilaria


Registered Childminder Job In Morden

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since May 2023 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

About Me

I’m a children nurse working at SGH hospital and my husband is a GM at Isabel Mayfair.
We are both Italian and very easy-going.
We love food (obviously) and traveling.
We have a delightful 16 months old boy who has just started nursery and he is settling very well. He is a smart little one who loves his food (just like us), playing and run around!
We also have a lovely cat called Romeo.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny

From first of April we are looking for a nanny who could pick our son up from nursery at 5.30 (we live 10-15 minutes walking from the nursery) on every Thursdays, and then to stay at our house until 9.30, which means give him dinner and put him to sleep (usually around 8pm, which means you will have free time after!).
We know it’s not many hours but maybe for someone looking for a part-time job or to add more hours to a previous job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no yes no no no
Evening no no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/02/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.