Avatar for Laura


Household Help in Dundee (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jun 2023 Last Updated Jun 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 43 year old mum to a 15 year old and I work Monday to Friday. Looking to fill in my free time at weekends wether it’s babysitting or an extra help doing chores.

My Experience

I have done my National certificate and higher certificate in child care and education and worked in various nurseries and have been a nanny although this was all nearly 15 years ago and due to have to care for two elderly parents I had to leave childcare and doing various other jobs. I’m really looking to get my foot back into the childcare world again and start babysitting as and when I can.

My Qualifications

National certificate in childcare and education

Higher certificate in childcare and education

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/06/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour


My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 11/06/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.