Avatar for Nicholas


Babysitter in Norwich

Usually responds within 24 hours

Male Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

21 year student at the University of East Anglia studying Politics. I am a big outdoor person ranging from Hiking, Football, Basketball, tennis and badminton. Love to be outdoors and I can assure you, your child will be outdoors all the time!

My Experience

DBS checked. School Football and Athletics Coach for 6-12 year olds. Big Brother to a younger sister.

My Qualifications

High school graduate and currently studying at UEA Politics department.

My Availability

Available every morning and afternoon after school and on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 17/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour. Ideally weekly payout.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 17/07/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.