Avatar for Alice


Babysitter in Norwich

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Sep 2023 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a student children's nurse on a break in studies who is happy to help and get involved with children of all ages. I am DBS checked and I have a car so I am able to help with pick ups and drop offs.

My Experience

I am studying to be a children's nurse nurse at the UEA, before I moved to Norwich I worked as a life-guard and swimming teacher for children in London. I also did babysitting for families on the weekends. Since starting my nursing training I have had lots of hands on experience with children of all ages, ranging from new-borns to 18 years. I am fully trained in basic life support and first aid.

My Qualifications

I have had lots of experience looking after children and babysitting before. I have achieved all my GCSE's and Alevels and am currently in the middle of my bachelors degree in children's nursing.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 13/09/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.