Avatar for Ashleigh

Ashleigh

Part Time Nanny Job In Royal Sutton Coldfield

Female Member since Sep 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login 09 Apr 2024

About Me

Hi my name is Ashleigh and I run a business alongside my husband, we have 2 beautiful children a dog called Ziggy.

Our daughter is 7 years old (year 3) and our son is 12 (year 8)

We have recently moved into a new house so we are looking for someone who is reliable and able to assist us during our busy periods with the children.

We are looking for a part time nanny as well as a private tutor. Perfect if you can do both, however we are not opposed to hiring more than one person to meet our needs ??

My Requirements

Part Time Nanny
Private Tutor

I am currently looking for someone to help care for my children and household whilst I'm at business engagements. We would love someone who is creative and loves to do activities with our children as well provide stability in their schedule.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 15/11/2023

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.