Avatar for Magda


Babysitter in Grays

Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, I’m 25 years old, I have a bachelors degree in therapeutic care, and approximately 4 years of experience in childcare. I’ve worked in nurseries and have done babysitting whilst at University. I am also fluent in English and Polish. (As a babysitter I would come to your house to look after your child/children)

My Experience

4 years in nurseries working as a practitioner with children aged 0-5, 1 year babysitting

My Qualifications

Level 3 Childcare, first aid training, bachelors degree in Therapeutic Care

My Availability

During half terms I’m available during the day/evening. During school term I’m available from 3pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 06/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 22/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.