Avatar for sitter45


Babysitter in Gloucester

Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

hi i'm a student at hartpury, i am 21 and my main love is horses but i love all things animals

My Experience

i used to often babysit my boss's children when she went on nights away, for a year i have been working as a horse riding coach where i was the carer for up to 3 kids at a time

My Qualifications

full clean drivers license, experience with disabilities, all my GCSEs

My Availability

monday, wednesday, saturday and sunday all day. tuesday, thursday and friday just nights

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no no yes yes
Morning yes no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes no no yes yes
After School yes no yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

open to offers on price rate

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 24/10/2023)
  • Other (added 24/10/2023)
  • UK Passport (added 23/10/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.